12th National Election

The Report Live

Published : January 8, 2024, 07:52 PM

The 12th National Parliamentary Election held on 7th January 2024. Awami League bagged the government seat for the fourth consecutive time with 223 seats out of 300 seats. Among the 300 constituencies one of them was postponed by the Election Commission and another one was suspended. The total number of voters in this election is 11 crore 97 lakh.